Packing and Skip the Run

Well, I ended up skipping the run today in favor of preparing for my interview.  I spent the whole morning reviewing my application, reading about current events and researching the school.  I think I am ready.  I have my suit, my itinerary information is printed and I’m packed to go.  I’m nervous as can be, but I think I’m prepared.  I guess we’ll see what happens!

I decided not to pack workout clothes to take with me in the interest of saving some space.  I may regret it, but if I decide to do something I figure I can do body weight exercises or yoga in my hotel room without needing my running shoes.  I don’t mind taking the weekend off.

Wish me luck!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

