Quick update

Last night was a run with Curtis and the pup.  It was disgustingly hot and humid- it felt like running through soup or a steam tunnel.  We ran a 4 mile loop around our town.  Running with Curtis makes me run faster, so we went at a pretty good pace and I felt great.

Today I did an easy 90 minutes on the bike trainer.  Nothing to exciting to report there.  I spent time reading my new nutrition book from Curtis while I was riding.  I’ll do a full book review when I’m done, but so far I’m really liking it.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

