Rest day

This Monday was for resting!  I think I’ve got a bike ride on tap for tomorrow and my first day re-starting the New Rules of Lifting for Women (NROLW) Stage 6 workouts.  I think my best bet at being successful in doing this will be to go directly to the gym after work and then do the bike ride as soon as I get home from the gym.

I was going to try and write a decent post tonight, but sometimes life gets in the way and it is now almost 11pm and I need to get to bed.  Sleep comes first, but I’ll try to write a real post sometime this week.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

