Trainer ride

I actually managed to get my act together and get done everything I needed to today.  I vacuumed, cooked and rode my bike on the trainer for 60 minutes.  I didn’t make it to the gym for a NROLW workout, so I did an on demand pilates core workout instead.  I think I’m going to re-start Stage 6 of NROLW next week because I’ve been so sporadic about doing it lately.  I’ll try to be more interesting as I continue to make updates, but for now I’m just trying to get back in the habit of blogging on a daily basis.  Enjoy the rest of the week!!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

