Off to a slow start…

I didn’t make it to the gym to lift today, but luckily today was actually originally scheduled to be a rest day so I don’t mind missing the workout so much.  I just added it to today yesterday because I felt silly taking a rest day when I had hardly worked out all week.  I had Tara’s agility training class tonight, which is the reason I made this a rest day in the first place.  Look for an update tomorrow of my bike trainer ride (it’s going to be raining, ick!) and a NROLW workout.

  1. #1 by Amy on May 18, 2010 - 4:12 pm

    Mondays are for resting, in my opinion! And sometimes rainy Tuesday mornings, too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

