Rest

Today ended up being an unscheduled rest day.  I got home a little later than I planned and it is still nasty outside, so I just made dinner early to eat before Tara’s obedience class.  I am actually quite exhausted!  I’m so glad tomorrow is Friday because I could really use a little extra sleep.  Curtis has been battling a cold the past couple of days, so I’m really hoping I don’t catch it.  Short post tonight…not much to write about.

I’m still working on my 80 ounces for the day, but fully expect to finish up before bedtime.

  1. #1 by Amy on November 13, 2009 - 11:03 am

    I had an unscheduled rest day today. Not always the worst thing when that happens. Enjoy your weekend!

Leave a Reply

