Lazy Thursday

Well, I failed at working out today.  😦 No excuses, I just didn’t.  Hopefully I will get to fit something in tomorrow.  I’m pretty sure it won’t be swimming as planned though.  My brother graduates from college, so I’ll be with the family for the afternoon and evening.  I might try and get up early and go to the gym to run.

  1. #1 by Tyler on May 16, 2009 - 7:04 pm

    Nothing wrong with missing a day. Don’t beat yourself up over it. Your training schedule is intense- looking at it on the right side of my screen now. A day off every now and then, whether planned or not, is actually good for you.

    Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

